P.S.

From interviewing hundreds of students in remote Ugandan villages; to the glass-fronted Guardian offices in bustling London; a quick jaunt over to wintry Holland; then two amazing weeks with my family exploring the beaches, mountains and vineyards of Capetown; and now back to Uganda, to my apartment and little, purple Mvule Trust office. It’s been a wonderful whirlwind but today I finally had to sit down and remind myself where I was. So. Once again I’m going to let photos do the talking. Voila. And Happy New Year!

Hiking the dunes at De Hoop

One response to “P.S.

  1. Love your photos of Cape Town coast and the De Hoop dunes. Did you snorkel in the rockpools? They are spectacular at low tide.

    We watched Southern Right whales from the dunes 2 Septembers ago and all agreed the peace and quiet beat Hermanus to flinders.

    Glad you had a good time in the Western Cape!

Leave a comment